Hewitt Hill Music

Hewitt Hill Music is my own self-publishing company that focuses on bringing a wider range of my music to performers and audiences around the world. This range will include works for solo piano, solo voice, choir, and string orchestra among other formats, all available for digital download on www.ThomasLaVoy.com/hewitt-hill-music

Instructions for purchasing scores on individual work pages:

1.  Enter the number of scores needed into the 'quantity' field and click 'add to cart.'

2.   Fill out the form, proceed to checkout and purchase the scores via credit/debit card or paypal. If you are purchasing a choral work, the number of copies purchased must match or exceed the number of performers. 

3.   Receive score as a printable PDF via direct email or DropBox download.

4.   Print the number of scores you purchased. 

Please note that all Hewitt Hill Music scores are optimized for letter size paper and are currently available through digital download only. 

Commission Drives

Sample Scores